Transactional CommitteeChairperson
Director of International Relations Committee Shih-Chieh(Jeff) Chueh
Director of Education and Training Committee Chia-Cheng Yu
Director of Health Insurance Committee Yu-Ching Wen
Director of Publication Committee Yao-Chi Chuang
Director of Hospital Accreditation Committee William J. Huang
Director of Infomatics and Online Education Committee Chung-You Tsai
Director of Private Practice Committee Hsu-Yen Yeh
Innovative Committee Chung-Cheng Wang
Academic CommitteeChairperson
Director of Urological Oncology Committee Chao-Yuan Huang
Director of Robotic Arms and Endourology Committee Pai-Fu Wang
Director of Urodynamics and Female Urology Committee Chih-Chieh Lin
Director of Prostate Disease Committee Shiu-Dong Chung
Director of Urinary Tract Stones Committee Cheng-Chia Lin
Director of Urinary Tract Infection Committee Yi-Chun Chiu
Director of Renal Transplantation Committee Shuo-Meng Wang
Director of Pediatric Urology Committee Yu-Hua Fan
TUACRO Yao-Chou Tsai